Contributors and Staff
Andrew S. Hartwell
Andrew S. Hartwell joined in 2003 as he penned articles about Grand Am and ALMS.
Beth Dolgner
Beth Dolgner has been contributing to since the 2000 Daytona 24 Hours of Daytona and has covered the event and other breaking news for the site ever since.
David Haueter
David Haueter has been working as a freelance automotive journalist for several years now.
Jim Bourn
Jim Bourn has been contributing to off and on for years now. Since the start of the 2003 season, Bourn has been authoring "The Preferred Line".
Juha Lievonen
Juha Lievonen began shooting for in 2001 and since then has shot more races than any other photographer for the site.
Kelly Dougan
Kelly Dougan graduated from Ohio University with a Sports Industry degree in June of 2003.
Lynn LeBlanc
Lynn is responsible for many of the administrational aspects of running, including media credential requests, travel arrangements, etc.
Marc Urbano
Marc Urbano shot the very first race covered, the 2000 Rolex 24 Hours At Daytona.
Mike Fitzgerald
Sahar Hassani
Shaun Lumley
Shaun Lumley has been shooting for since it first went on line in 1999.
Shawn Hassig
Shawn joined team in 2004 as the Graphic Designer for the site.